SKU N/A Category Instruments: ,

An advanced piece for flute and percussion trio or flute and percussion quartet composed by Allison Loggins-Hull. The PDF includes a copy of the full score and parts. Please note: PDFs cannot be printed.

There are two arrangements of this piece available. Please use the drop-down menu to select which instrumentation you would like to purchase:

  • Flute and Percussion Trio
  • Flute and Percussion Quartet



Watch Video


× Product has been added to your cart